Patch Factory - Full-featured byte-level patching and version management system for efficient software updating. Patch Factory - Full-featured byte-level patching and version management system for efficient software updating.
Home | Products | Downloads | Order/Purchase | Support | Forums




Pages:12 ( Go to first unread post ) Reply to this topicStart new topic

> Location Repository
ngutentiporn1983
Posted: June 13, 2015 06:04 am
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Guru
*******

Group: Members
Posts: 62
Member No.: 5424
Joined: June 08, 2015





Fantastic stuff, Thank you!
buy wow gold
PMEmail Poster
Top
ff16champion
Posted: September 20, 2015 08:05 pm
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Member No.: 5461
Joined: September 18, 2015




Eventually, this Southern region Cameras federal will be told are actually struggling to pay this $10m, and so in first 08, 4 a long time as soon as the offer ended up being created, the amount of money will be speculated to are actually paid out by simply Fifa.




------------------
buy fifa 16 coins utfifa

This post has been edited by ff16champion on September 20, 2015 08:05 pm
PMEmail Poster
Top
MarcusBef
Posted: February 03, 2017 03:00 am
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Member No.: 6647
Joined: February 03, 2017




Hi

No, not directly. You can only move the location of my documents and with it the SF2 savegame folder will be also moved.

Greetings
-kubi


--------------------
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteICQAOLYahoo
Top
Evanirorce
Posted: March 27, 2017 12:39 am
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Member No.: 8607
Joined: March 24, 2017




ok, so how the heck do I change the data folder location... tried the change on restart. Nothing changes or offers to change. I love NB until I upgrade. Always a PITA


--------------------
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteICQAOLYahoo
Top
ChloeFoeply
Posted: May 11, 2017 02:00 am
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Member No.: 11293
Joined: May 10, 2017




ok, so how the heck do I change the data folder location... tried the change on restart. Nothing changes or offers to change. I love NB until I upgrade. Always a PITA


--------------------
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteICQAOLYahoo
Top

Topic OptionsPages:12 Reply to this topicStart new topic

 




[ Home ]   [ About Us ]   [ News ]   [ Awards ]   [ PatchFactory ]   [ ScreenShots ]   [ Downloads ]   [ Order/Register ]   [ Affiliate Program ]
[ Support ]   [ Feedback ]   [ FAQ ]   [ Online Help ]   [ Support Forums ]

© 2002-2006 AgenSoft. All rights reserved.   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Statement