Patch Factory - Full-featured byte-level patching and version management system for efficient software updating. Patch Factory - Full-featured byte-level patching and version management system for efficient software updating.
Home | Products | Downloads | Order/Purchase | Support | Forums




Pages:12 ( Go to first unread post ) Reply to this topicStart new topic

> How update only a file, How update only a file
tacawahen1986
Posted: June 15, 2015 08:33 pm
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Guru
*******

Group: Members
Posts: 64
Member No.: 5421
Joined: June 08, 2015





You definitely made your point.
cheap nba 2k15 mt
PMEmail Poster
Top
BradBef
Posted: January 12, 2017 01:41 am
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Member No.: 5811
Joined: January 11, 2017




i don t know how to update my Slime Rancher early access from 26 to 30. I don t have a steam account and dont want to. Anyone can help me?
Thanks


--------------------
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteICQAOLYahoo
Top
HarriettBef
Posted: January 27, 2017 02:42 am
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 6
Member No.: 6078
Joined: January 19, 2017




i don t know how to update my Slime Rancher early access from 26 to 30. I don t have a steam account and dont want to. Anyone can help me?
Thanks


--------------------
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteICQAOLYahoo
Top
PromElectric
Posted: September 01, 2019 10:14 am
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Member No.: 12720
Joined: June 06, 2017




I have two monitors, one as my primary monitor and one as my secondary. XRebirth is the only game that launches in my secondary monitor.

Any suggestions on how I can set the game to launch in my primary monitor?

Ive tried dragging the game in windowed mode over to my primary monitor, but it snaps back to the 2nd monitor. Annoying.

Thanks.
PMEmail Poster
Top
remont-chastotnika
Posted: October 05, 2019 12:03 am
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Member No.: 12862
Joined: June 08, 2017




I have two monitors, one as my primary monitor and one as my secondary. XRebirth is the only game that launches in my secondary monitor.

Any suggestions on how I can set the game to launch in my primary monitor?

Ive tried dragging the game in windowed mode over to my primary monitor, but it snaps back to the 2nd monitor. Annoying.

Thanks.
PMEmail Poster
Top
www.prom-electric.ru
Posted: October 20, 2019 02:11 am
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Member No.: 12737
Joined: June 06, 2017




I have 2 devices:
- gunfighter stick mcg pro
- t-rudders

How can I use a single blackbox with these two devices connected?

I can get gunfighter working but I can not see rudder listed in VKBDevCfg-C.exe

thanks

<a href=https://prom-electric.ru/>.</a>


--------------------
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteAOLYahoo
Top

Topic OptionsPages:12 Reply to this topicStart new topic

 




[ Home ]   [ About Us ]   [ News ]   [ Awards ]   [ PatchFactory ]   [ ScreenShots ]   [ Downloads ]   [ Order/Register ]   [ Affiliate Program ]
[ Support ]   [ Feedback ]   [ FAQ ]   [ Online Help ]   [ Support Forums ]

© 2002-2006 AgenSoft. All rights reserved.   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Statement