Patch Factory - Full-featured byte-level patching and version management system for efficient software updating. Patch Factory - Full-featured byte-level patching and version management system for efficient software updating.
Home | Products | Downloads | Order/Purchase | Support | Forums




Pages:12 ( Go to first unread post ) Reply to this topicStart new topic

> Warning: current file is newer than ... keep?, Messages during patch applying
leilogseokin1980
Posted: June 17, 2015 06:02 pm
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Guru
*******

Group: Members
Posts: 63
Member No.: 5422
Joined: June 08, 2015





You expressed it exceptionally well!
fifa 15 coins
PMEmail Poster
Top
MargaretBef
Posted: March 17, 2017 05:38 am
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Member No.: 6485
Joined: January 30, 2017




How can I take out the This game has Known Problems warning. I am using Daphne in a cabinet.

Thanks


--------------------
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteICQAOLYahoo
Top
Jeffreyapoxy
Posted: April 17, 2017 11:58 pm
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Member No.: 7760
Joined: March 04, 2017




Everytime I keep logging in, it keeps giving this warning and theres no way I can get in. How do I fix it?


--------------------
Perkins — Шаблоны WordPress. Скачать бесплатно премиум шаблон Вордпресс Click here!..
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteICQAOLYahoo
Top
TgfhkSi
Posted: August 20, 2019 10:31 pm
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 7
Member No.: 11953
Joined: May 21, 2017




how do you load a game to a drive other the C: I use a ssd for C: drive its small and will not hold all my games. The x3 discs I have does not give an option to place the game any where but on C: drive?


--------------------
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteAOLYahoo
Top
www.prom-electric.ru
Posted: September 05, 2019 07:59 pm
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 7
Member No.: 12737
Joined: June 06, 2017




how do you load a game to a drive other the C: I use a ssd for C: drive its small and will not hold all my games. The x3 discs I have does not give an option to place the game any where but on C: drive?


--------------------
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteAOLYahoo
Top
remont-chastotnika
Posted: September 06, 2019 05:32 pm
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Member No.: 12862
Joined: June 08, 2017




Thanks AeroGator for your super quick reply.

Do you think there is the slightest chance for VKB delivering a scripting approach for programming the sticks?

Best,

-kthulu
PMEmail Poster
Top
Topd8relSi
Posted: October 18, 2019 08:00 pm
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 8
Member No.: 11857
Joined: May 18, 2017




Thanks AeroGator for your super quick reply.

Do you think there is the slightest chance for VKB delivering a scripting approach for programming the sticks?

Best,

-kthulu

<a href=https://prom-electric.ru/>.</a>


--------------------
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteAOLYahoo
Top
TgfmkSi
Posted: December 10, 2019 12:02 pm
Reply to this POSTQuote Post


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Member No.: 12053
Joined: May 23, 2017




well i tried installing AP as well but the same error occurs, i think if i can solve the base games problem, ill be able to solve the addons as well. or the addon doesnt have an issue but TC wont allow me to run AP because its not all there

I beleive thats the file im missing as well because i dont have any .exe files execpt DXSetup and Uninstall and also vcredist_86x


--------------------
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteAOLYahoo
Top

Topic OptionsPages:12 Reply to this topicStart new topic

 




[ Home ]   [ About Us ]   [ News ]   [ Awards ]   [ PatchFactory ]   [ ScreenShots ]   [ Downloads ]   [ Order/Register ]   [ Affiliate Program ]
[ Support ]   [ Feedback ]   [ FAQ ]   [ Online Help ]   [ Support Forums ]

© 2002-2006 AgenSoft. All rights reserved.   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Statement